flatblackgsxr
44 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
flatblackgsxr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a guy that is real easy going and who is tired of being lonely. I am a honest person. I work for a pharmaceutical company. I have never drunk,smoked,or did any drugs and have no desire to ever start. I like to go out and have fun at the movies,park,dinner,here on the couch with a nice girl watching some movies. If you think we might match message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting settled into my new home and looking for a girl to spend my time with.
I’m really good at
Having a good time wherever I am at plus keeping the house well maintained.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet but when I warm up to you they notice that I can talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy,horror,drama,mafia movies,
Modern family,Big Bang Theory,History channel,Dicovery channel.
I like to try alot of new foods but a good steak is great.
I like rock music but really can listen to anything.
The six things I could never do without
My motorcycles.
A hot shower
Target shooting
Late night drives listening to howard stern
Motorcycle rides
Still thinking about number 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next place to ride the motorcycle to.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or over at my best friend's house hanging out with him and his gf.
You should message me if
You would like to get to know a real good guy.
More