54Dade City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have an out going personality with a great capacity of the heart for caring about the people that are close to me. I enjoy fun events and like to socialize with new people, as well as old friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and looking for someone who can make me laugh and doesn't sweat the small stuff. I live in the country, I love it, but love the ocean and all the fun stuff that comes with it..esp fishing. I like to spend time on Indian Rocks Beach.
I’m really good at
Running businesses, organizing, delegating tasks to others. Taking care of other people's problems. I am a good listener when they need it, or by being active in settling issues. I can ballance my time and multi task to accomplish anything that I set my mind to. As a hobby, I'm also good at interior decorating and enjoy most types of creative activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes, bright smile, warm personality... and my cute back side, so I've heard ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible. Old classics like Bogart, Anything with Julia Roberts, Discovery, Science and Quantum Physics. I lean towards 70's & 80's rock and Italian food.
Six things I could never do without
God, kids-although grown up. My 6 yr old grandson, family, friends and someone special for life ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do the planets have such a "sometimes fated" effect on our lives? When will I find the right sneakers for jogging? Does God answer all our prayers? When will I meet "the one"?
On a typical Friday night I am
On Indian Shores, watching a live band, having a good conversation or debate with friends or home searching the web.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be clumsy when nervous!
You should message me if
You want to Communicate "with" someone and not just to them ;)
The two of us