53Polk City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Bill here.
Well I am a proud father of 3 kids 2 (Son 26, & 25) 1 daughter 24.

My family always comes first. I am originally from Lakaeland, Fl. And I moved away now back in Pok City to make a better life for my Family and I like it here.

I am looking to find the write chemistry, A real friend that is honest trustworthy, funny, flirty, intelegeant, able to stand alone.(but like company) I am looking for a honest friend If you figure out in 5 minute or five weekss we are not going to work, just say so. I am to old for games, to young to like sleeping alone. but old enought to do it. Just be straight I am able to except "NO" and move on. I would much rather you be strait up. "It's not going to work". Than you try to come up with a laim BS Story.

I like commedy, and SiFI, Movies.I love to laugh, go to new places, experience new things.

I like Dinning in and out. Fire up the grill put the game on TV. and play cards with family and friends. Not into hunting but like to shoot guns at range, or day laying at pool doing nothing.

It been years of being divorced and raising my kids im ready for a partner and friend in my life to have a good time with and share new memories.

Im not into club/bar scenes, but then again I dont mind going out dancing from time to time or out for a cold beer or glass of wine.

I love who I am and what I have to offer, im not on here to play games or waste my time, I think with my age and experiences I find I dont have time for that.

I got a good job and am working on building a nest egg to retire with.

I am open book, so anything else you would like to know feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am starting next phase of life, emting nest. Building a new life. I am working on organization skills. A place for every thing and everthing in its place. not there yet but I am working on it. Starting new hobbies, Remodeling my home. I got 20 years of stuff buldging out the of house. Getting rid of some storing others. I am looking forward, finding new friends to share time with. Building a new futer one day at a time.

I am hoping to find a specail friend we become lLTR, room mates and buddies.
If you got to get merried and soon or just want money. please pass me by. thanks.
I’m really good at
Listing, fixing problems, oppinions, dreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books My brother Od, Six. the grey elf, Hunt for red october,
Movies Contact, Firefly, Heavey Metal, Harry Potter, Star wars
music all but rap, and hate, depends on mood
food= with flavor
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future, Family, Projects , Dreams, money, Vacations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on time year and what going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell you later.
You should message me if
Want to go out and have good time, Laugh, see some sites share some memmores. I am a open book will tell you most anything you want to know. I am easy going. fun, laid back guy. I want a friend to go out with dinner/ shopping/ bargan hunting/shows/ lifes stuff.
The two of us