50Lutz, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a confident guy whose very comfortable in his own skin. I've overcome many challenges on my journey and I look forward to what life has in store. I have two kids, my son is 17 and my daughter is 11 and they keep me busy. Ava does competitive cheer and I'm a proud cheer Dad.

I'm a dog lover. Winnie is a catahoula leopard and she is extremely smart and loving.

I enjoy spending time at the beach, watching the sunset and then drinks and dinner while listening to a band play. I love live music and am a Dave Matthews fanatic and even spent a few years following the Grateful Dead!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a proud father of two. I have my children 50/50 and I enjoy watching them grow up. My daughter does competitive cheer and I'm a proud cheer dad. When I don't have my kids I enjoy spending time at the beach, listening to music and spending time with my friends. When I have time I volunteer at a food bank.
I’m really good at
I'm a great listener and problem solver. Over time I've learned to listen more and problem solve less. I'm a good cook and I make a mean chicken parm! I'm a great father and I'm raising my kids to be independent and self sufficient.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dave Matthews, grateful dead, any jam band or musician that can actually perform live

I don't watch much TV. Definitely not into reality shows or self absorbed people.

I like science fiction and thriller books. Stephen king and Jon Grisolm are two of my favorite authors.

Horror and action movies are my thing, though I do enjoy comedies and the occasional chick flick.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, my dog, music, ice cream, my family and good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life. Just kidding. There really isn't anything I spend allot of time thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my kids, listening to a band at the beach or spending a quiet night at home
You should message me if
You want to learn more
The two of us