fleuve76
40 Alhambra, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fleuve76
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there. I'll start by saying that I just completed 18 yrs.of working in the field of education.

I do my best to stay fit. I increased my gym visits from three to four times a week. I also try to eat healthier. Hopefully, I'll age gracefully because of all that (I'm crossing my fingers too. :) )
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking forward to where my second master's will take me...
I’m really good at
I am a good dancer & I excel at my profession.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm a pretty sexy & intelligent man. Hahaha :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Brothers Karamasov and other books by Dostoyevsky. Mme Bovary, In the Time of the Butterflies, Yo Rigoberta Menchu, and many others.

Movies: My favorite: Spirited Away and Central Station. It's fun to go to the movies. It all depends on who you go with.

Music: cumbia, merengue, house, pop, top 40. I mainly listen to 104.3

Food: I can never be a vegetarian/vegan but i respect those who are (just don't impose that on me please). I enjoy practically every type of food, especially Mexican and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
1. books
2. music
3. friends
4. my family
5. healthy food
6. traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when and where I will eventually settle down. When and where I will go for my next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, watching movies, or going to the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure, but I'm willing to share it with the right person.
You should message me if
if you enjoy traveling, dancing, hanging out, and respect your profession.
More