flgator89
26 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
flgator89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun, outgoing guy who's looking for someone to spend time with and have a good time. I love to have intellectual conversations and try new things. If that's something that interests you let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my master's degree in business from the University of Florida, I'm a huge Gator fan, and I currently work at a consulting firm based out of the Atlanta office. My life is pretty simple; I travel full-time, work hard, and play harder. I love the south but my plan is to move to DC or NYC some day.
I’m really good at
Cooking - I can throw down in the kitchen.

Trivia - I'm really good at trivia, I get way too competitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, also I can be kind of loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book or movie that is witty, funny, or makes me think. I love Italian food.

I love classic rock (i.e. The Stones, Queen, David Bowie, Led Zeppelin, etc.) and country

My favorite shows are Archer, Game of Thrones, Dr. Who, Top Gear, The League and How I Met Your Mother
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Books
Humor
Sunshine
Italian Food
Liquor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics and food, mostly food.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the bar hanging out with friends. I rarely stay in on Fridays, but if I do it's with a good book or I'm watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't send dick pics, apparently a lot of people do that on dating sites...
You should message me if
You want to know more...
More