31 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work at an accounting firm, have a busy schedule, so I'm trying this thing out!

I enjoy food that Philly has to offer, the occasional craft beer choice from a brewery, or just simple sight seeing.

Do guys normally have ab/topless pictures on here? Because, uh, theyre on my other laptop...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to settle down in the city/outside of the city, investing in stock because its fun/addictive, exercising regularly, and enjoying each weekend while I still can!
I’m really good at
picking out references from TV shows, stand up comedy, a tune/lyric from a song
The first things people usually notice about me
Sarcastic humor and use of puns/corny jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any superhero is just fine with me. Love all types of music, anything from alternative rock, hip hop, house, electronic, whatever. Def enjoy food; not a vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone, Internet, family, eggs/bacon/any breakfast food, a milkshake on a hot day, any type of environment to run/lift weights.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my career and overall future
On a typical Friday night I am
finding a new place to check out in the city, whether its a restaurant, bar/speakeasy, lounge, or figuring out plans for the weekend. Sometimes I just stay at home and enjoy a good movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Never learned to swim. But I should. Eventually.
You should message me if
You're in the Philly area and want to share some good laughs