40 Plant City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Simple yet successful guy. Laid back and easy going with a good sense of humor. Love to travel and experience new places and cultures. Former college football player, big cuddly guy although i can appear a little intimidating. New to internet dating but really dont want to be in the bar scene again. Looking to meet someone and see where it goes. Im not trying to fall in love overnight, but im here to find someone special not for random hook ups or casual sex. Looking for someone who can make me laugh and can hold a conversation and my attention. No time for crazies, head games or liars. If you have questions, just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Bettering myself everyday. Spent the last 15 years in finance serving as a mediator, subrogator, and arbitrator. No, its not as boring as it sounds but I want more out of my life than an office and a big house with the nice car. Im thankful for what I have and it does allow me to travel and do the things I want to do. I love history and foreign cultures. Love going down to central and south america, reefs and ruins. Scuba diving coral reefs and exploring ruins of ancient cultures along with some fishing and socializing with the locals(do what they do). Im excited to see europe and austrailia as well but havent been there yet. I would love to meet someone that I could share it with or to settle down and start a family if its in the cards. Would have to meet the right girl and be in the right situation. Really i just want someone who can love and laugh and share a life.
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades, master of none, well maybe a few. I love target shooting, im a gunsmith as well and build some really cool stuff. Not a prepper or big time hunter its just a hobby my father and I bonded over and it reminds me of him. Love music and im a horrible guitar player but I play anyway. Also love going to see live shows, mostly rock but I can be talked into about anything. I was a bodyguard for awhile when i was uounger and ive been told im a little intimidating but once you get to know me you'll find im a clown and a big teddy bear. I love to laugh and am a bit sarcastic at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size probably. Im close to 6'4" and have big broad shoulders and a barrel chest. Some girls say its my eyes but I think they are just being nice. It could be my ink (tattoos) but most arent visible in business/casual attire.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is so much , I cant list it all.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, my family, my english bulldogs, my friends, the ocean, God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next step...
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be anywhere, doing anything. Thats what is great about life, variety. I could be watching the sunset over the ocean, out with the boys laughing over a cocktail, in a car or a plane going on a weekend vacation, sitting around a bonfire with friends and family,or just home curled up with the right person...
You should message me if
If youre looking an honest, faithful, dedicated guy who loves to laugh, doesnt live with his parents, who doesnt need you to pay his cell phone bill or studio time for his new rap album. Not looking for a one night stand nor do I want to fall in love online, it could be a great start but Im old fashioned and need to look into someones eyes or wrap my arms around them before im hooked. I would love to meet someone who I can fall in love and share my life with but until then lets have fun !