flowerpot_taco
32 Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
flowerpot_taco
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a wanderer. I love to travel, always looking for what's over the next ridge. I'm new to Washington, just moved here from Austin and am interested in meeting new people.

I love the outdoors, always ready to go hiking, backpacking, camping, swimming, kayaking...

I like to stay busy. Either I'm out with my dog, homebrewing, crafting, cooking, reading, or perhaps indulging in my skyrim habit, working, or out with friends. I try to keep a positive outlook on life, and look for that quality in my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing the residency game in Washington, next year it's down to Pullman and WSU.
I’m really good at
Lots of things. Jack of all trades, master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smiling face, sense of humor and wits.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Science fiction, firefly and serenity, fear and loathing, rocky horror picture show. Reggae and funk, Greatful Dead, Ani Difranco, Lizz Wright, Gorillaz. Thai and Indian food. Huge fan of Terry Prachet and Haruki Murakami.
The six things I could never do without
Carbon, Hydrogen, Nitrogen, Oxygen, Phosphorous, and Sulfur.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the hell did I put my car keys?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, and happy hour specials.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask.
You should message me if
If you dare to push the button below.
More