35Dunedin, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a biologist, and I enjoy that I get to work outdoors a lot of the time. I spend time out and about when the weather is good, walking or reading in the park close to where I stay, and trying to stay active with a regular jog.
I’m really good at
Making coffee in the morning, especially Sundays.
Being on time.
Returning library books on time (except for that one I lost)
Doing some form of excercise at least once a week
The first things people usually notice about me
Blonde, very blond - have been since I was tiny and it's unlikely that it's ever going to change naturally
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I like Jasper Fford books (all of them), A life according to Garp, I laughed alot reading Spud, As the crow flies by Jeffrey Archer was my favourite when I was younger. Started enjoyed some Czech authors recently - the English translations
Movies - Notting Hill, Fight Club, Gladiator, In Bruges, Death at a Funeral
Music - Gregory Alan Isakov, Andrew Bird, Dave Matthews Band, The Shins, Billy Holiday, Radiohead, Manic Street Preachers, Cat Stevens
Shows - Peep Show, British stand-up
Eating is great, so pretty much anything yummy - so much out there to try
On a typical Friday night I am
At the pub for an end of the week beer with colleagues, having supper and drink with friends, maybe going to watch a band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a big sharer with people I don't know
You should message me if
if you feel like it.
why not take a chance? - nothing bad will happen
The two of us