30 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ummm... well lets see... My name is Matthew. Born and raised here in Phoenix, AZ. I love to go out and have fun. I love to go to parties. Play beer pong, pool, darts, video games, love to draw, play the piano, guitar, bass, and a little bit of saxophone. I love music, and music defines my life. I also make music. I make beats, i rap and sing. I love to Draw, Im a pretty good artist. I love writing poems, mostly romantic poems, and heart felt poems. I love kids. Hopefully one day ill find "Mrs Right" and have kids. I am adventurous, spontaneous, love the out doors. I love to cook as well. I am funny, fun, loving, an amazing guy to be around with. I'm also a good listener, im also a caring person. I treat my girl like royalty. How a woman should be treated. Im affectionate, i love to cuddle. I can always make you smile. :) I am a family oriented guy. I am currently sketching up my first tattoo.... cant wait to finish it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending Collins College. Studying Graphic Design. Getting my BA in fine arts. Working out, getting in shape. I am a truck driver. Love driving and traveling. If you want to go for a ride and down to go, hit me up! I travel to cali, new mexico, and Texas. and any where in AZ.
I’m really good at
being a romantic, being funny, always putting a smile on your face :) cooking. And being just me! how about that? :)
The first things people usually notice about me
that i have long eye lashes lol. i have those eyes... hahaha... and how i have a fun loving personality! :) yes i know im a dork! lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... I dont really read unless it's something that catches my attention. I did love the book White Fang.

Movies... I love all the Fast Five movies. i love all types of movies. yes even the girly ones too ( was raised around nothing but women) lol so yes i do have a soft side lol

Shows... Walking Dead, Super Natural, NCIS, 48 hrs, Lie to Me, UFC, Simpsons, Family Guy, the Discovery and Cooking channels.

Music... Love all types of music. I listen to everything, yes even country lol. there would be alot to list. pretty much you name it, i heard it. love dubstep as well. more into rock and country, and then pop and R&B. I got my romance spanish songs as well lol :)

Food... I love all types of food. I am not a picky eater. I love Sushi, Mexican, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My car
My Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life adventures, and where im going in life. and If im going down the path where im successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im either out with the boys having fun, or laid back at home chilling and watching a movie, or working out. Just depends whats going on that day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me, and I will tell you ;)
You should message me if
you think I'm someone you can see your self being around, Or if I'm interesting to you, or someone you want to chat with...