56 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a positive, caring and easy going woman. Responsiable, honest, loyal, young at heart, and pretty are all words that have been used to describe me. I have a job I love, and 5 children (2 of which live at home). I take pride in myself, both inside and out, and therefore watch what I eat and hit the gym regularly (although the gym is just in the past 7 months).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still a very active mother to 2 teens, I work Monday-Friday for a great company. My health and fitness are important to me so I work at both. Family has been my focus for years, now I want to explore what possibilitis there may be in terms of a fulfilling relationship.
I’m really good at
Listening, overcoming challenges, working under pressure, being spontaneous, prioritizing, playing cards, making hoildays memorable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Period pieces, and business. Movies: Sci-fi, and psychcological thrillers. Music: all kinds. Food: no meat, but love fish.
The six things I could never do without
family, work, car, music, hair dryer, my workout trainer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creating a life with a true partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
With family or friends, at the movies or playing poker, or even board games.
You should message me if
You're easy going, and want to live life. Funny, but not with a sarcastic sense of humor. Looking for a serious relationship. Message me if you believe it's the first meeting that will determine our compatibility, not a month's worth of texts and emails.