30Mitchelton, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Brisbane about three years ago from Sydney and have become friends with some of the most amazing people since living here. I try to be a social butterfly when I get the chance but that being said I really dont mind spending time at home watching a movie. I do consider myself pretty outgoing as I'm not afraid to go outside my comfort zone and try new things.

I'm genuinely on here to date women and meet new people and hopefully find someone that I really connect with. I'm not someone who plays games or that is looking for a quick fling I also pretty straight forward if I'm interested in someone though not overly forward.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in the army full time and planning to study psychology at uni next year though I have been doing it in my own time for the last few months
I’m really good at
photography, busketball and drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
dont know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont really have a single favorite book but a book series by Conn Iggulden: Emperor. I will watch anything with a good story line and has a good twist. I listen to all types of music it just depends on the mood I'm in.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, food, water, air. Can't really think of anything that I couldn't really live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Funny enough, I'm not really sure. It really varies and depends on what I'm doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either out with friends or having a quiet one in as I don't mind doing either
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me and you may find out :)
You should message me if
if you want to
The two of us