fluperus
26 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fluperus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off let me say my name is Greg. I am new to this whole online dating thing and still trying to get comfortable talking to people online. I am good at talking but too nervous to just send a stranger a message. Beyond that there is not much to say about me. I tend to be a little shy at first but once I get comfortable, I am a relax person and like to have a good time. I tend to be a little energetic and saying I am sarcastic isn't even touching the tip of the iceberg.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working support my school habit. One day I hope to be a psychologist or something in the field of psychological studies.
I’m really good at
Almost anything I do. Growing up, I have always been a fast learner. Show me something interesting and I will learn all I can as fast as I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcasm and my smirk. I tend to get devious and eyes and smile give it away.
The six things I could never do without
1. Caffeine
2. Hot water
(I love a warm bath or tubtub and usually with company)
3. Marijuana
4. Pillows
(Love having a bunch of pillows)
5. Electricity
6. Company or someone to shoot the shit with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I am going. Then again what person my age has that all figured out?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working
Gaming
Finding friends to hang out with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need a dating site to find people
More