flut365
32 Linköping, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
flut365
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently stay in Sweden for doing master degree in Linköping University. For personality, I come from nuclear family and one single child of my family.

I am not too tall and athletic, Italian and kind of businessman as very attractive criteria.

I am looking for a girl who put excitement in my life some kind of romance, adventure or some amusing activities or at least cyber chatting in here.

"The intense romance will be felt by both side like dancing, which bring the people the another world, by playing jazz behind of us. In this moment, you could sip your dark red wine with your smart dressing by noble colors. For smart dressing may have nice shoes and leg dressing with stylish jacket and nice scarf which is blew by winds. With your smart impressions in your sentences melts my heart. Then, the moments became a taste like dark chocolate."

Difference between "Romance" and "Pervertness" for some people, who may have prejudice, is "romantism" includes mutual and reciprocity activity for both of parts fun, but pervertness based on one person amusing activity which may harm the other person.

In leg dressing or feminine essence in Romance is kind of "cream" or attractness such as long hair guys are attractive for some women.

For short term relationship, it is kind of faith and "error and trial". Therefore, I think we can not decide we should live short or long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Travelling around Sweden or nearby countries and taking photos and interested in listening music which has local tastes
I’m really good at
A good listener and dreamer.
The first things people usually notice about me
Long hair...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Listening to Blues, Jazz, progressive, classical rock and pop music in old times.

Books: I read some mixed articles about history, music, interested places and some new things which is necessary for my life.

Movies: I would like to watch fun movies, romantic and drama.

Food: I like Italian and Mediterranean Cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
- my mobile phones and internet
- my family and friends
- joking
- good air and of course sun
- free time
- my excitements and romance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How could I reach quality romance
On a typical Friday night I am
I am alone on friday, rest in my house . But if I am not , I am open to adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
needs intimacy
You should message me if
you intent to adornment
More