51 Fond du Lac, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a family man who trys to spend as much time with my 2 kids as i can. I am honest hard working,sincere,not into playing games.i am very active coached soccer and basketball for my kids when they were younger.i am looking for a friend that can maybe be more . I like to travel and would like to met someone that would like to do things together.I would like to find that one person that you can't wait to see every day! Can't wait to get home to and want to be around all the time. That's the kind of relationship I am looking for!
What I’m doing with my life
I like to fly small airplanes. I am involved in the eaa and like to go to airshows.I like to ride my motorcycle when ever I get the chance and go for a ride on a Sunday afternoon just anywhere.
I’m really good at
Fixing things. I enjoy taking things apart and making them work again
The first things people usually notice about me
I am quiet untill you get to know me . I am easy going I like to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to go to movies. I like reading flying books. Newspapers ,watching the packers
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my family, my job, morning caffine,flying, vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids. I spend alot of time with them but you always want to make sure they are ok.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work rite now. But would eather go to a movie go out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a hopeless romantic
You should message me if
If you are looking for an honest caring sincere man