30Conyers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
..Not really good a filling these out. Lemme see...My name is Brian, I am 27 years old and already have a long life behind me. I love to be outside, in fact summertime i think i spend more time in a tent then i do in a house. I have a very close knit group of friends that i pretty much don't live without. We all kinda have a family thing going. So if you think you can fit it that would be awesome...but i guess that is for me to judge. I am kind of a nerd but don't underestimate me. I love to have fun and am looking for something real!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying to get my music to kick off. Been a long process but its worth it
I’m really good at
Listening and being a good friend.
Playing the guitar and singing
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: All the marvel movies, Any horror movie, Harry potter, Battle:Lost angeles....Alot of scifi! STAR TREK (origional). TV: How i met your mother, Ridiculousness, friends, Tosh.O.
Music:Being a musician i have come to find interest in all types of music.
Six things I could never do without
1) Survival gear
2) my guitar
3)Any form of communication
4)My Friends
5)my sunglasses
6)water (not big on sodas)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and my music career.

And why People are so over critical!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask im an open book.
You should message me if
Your looking for a man who gives more than he ask.
Have a good heart
Doesn't lie (trust me ill know)
loves to have fun. I run 90mph so if you can keep up ;) lets go
The two of us