33 Neenah, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im an active guy who is always trying to get ahead as a business owner. I don't have children, I don't smoke, and I enjoying playing pool, working, and traveling abroad.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling when I have the time, working hard, trying to find my niche in life.
I’m really good at
Business, sales, traveling, pool
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm Blond hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
With work I do not have too much spare time to watch tv, read books but when I do I like to watch the history and discovery type shows. My favorite movie .. Really I have to pick only one? And my favorite food I love many foods and to be limited on picking I e is tough but ... King Crab legs ?
The six things I could never do without
German chocolate, ice cream, caffeine, good food, sleep, ethnic food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I might be and what I might be doing in the future. Oh and sex lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, playing pool or club/bar surfing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't smoke ( once or twice a year I may smoke a cigar, then it makes me feel like crap ), I also don't really drink more than socially and for some meals, but I am overly lascivious.
You should message me if
If your looking to enjoy good food, travel experiences, maybe discuss politics and how the world should work. Or perhaps if you want to teach me something I don't already know :)