28 Danbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently a marketing recruiter based in CT. I enjoy my job and playing the role of job matchmaker. I enjoy playing softball, drums, Netflix and just going out to do things. Hiking, beach, sporting event-I'm in for all!

Don't be shy and get to know me. I would love to take you out on a date soon. If you're lucky, I'll even buy :).
What I’m doing with my life
Executive recruiter in marketing. Passion for the education space as well and communications
I’m really good at
staying active. I play softball frequently and enjoy going to the gym. I also like laughing at myself and trying to make other people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big Bang Theory
Impractical Jokers
How I Met Your Mother
the old Two and a Half Men

The Hangover
The Dark Knight

Zac Brown Band
Barenaked Ladies
Michael Jackson
Dierks Bentley

Any Food. Really. Anything
The six things I could never do without
1. Sports, both playing and watching
2. Drumming
3. Coffee
4. Friends and family
5. My car
6. Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going on vacation. When I will go back to school for my masters degree and what that degree will be in (thinking education or communications now)!
On a typical Friday night I am
Somewhere with friends or watching a game
You should message me if
you are interested in meeting new people. I'm funny...sometimes.

I'm independent, have a good job, have a vision of where I want to be in 5 years and hope that's you too.