flyeredup509
29 Audubon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
flyeredup509
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Chris and I'm a big Flyers fan. I also like going to the movies, camping, kayaking, playing video games, reading, hiking, going to the beach, and traveling anywhere and everywhere. If you want to find out more... just message me and maybe we can hit it off.

And by the way... KCCO !
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working a full time job, at a small carpet company in Cherry Hill but I am also attending college to continue to pursue my degree in video game design. I'm also in the middle of building my own Video game company that I hope would expand into a bigger company. I'm living my life too the fullest. Every week I'm doing something different like I go to the beach every weekend, learning how to scuba dive with my brother, and taking surfing lessons. Plus I'm house hunting
I’m really good at
My job, Video Games, Driving, Sleeping, Painting and history
The first things people usually notice about me
How I can make anyone laugh, I seem to do that a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I have too many favorite books but i usually like scifi and fantasy.
Movies- I have too many movies that i like but here's a few, The Hangover, Avatar, Zombieland, Yes Man, Moulin Rouge.
Shows- I love trueblood, game of thrones, vikings, big bang theory, American Dad, syfy shows, Family guy, How I met your mother, and a lot more.
Music- I'm really into Country music and Rock, but i do like everything else other than some rap.
Food- Seafood is my favorite. Even though pizza and Italian food are up there too.
Games- Minecraft, Wow, assassins creed series, resistance, dead island ( lots of zombie games) and many more
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Car
Phone
PS3
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future...
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually playing my PC games live on twitch and ustream. But I do go out with friends too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a high resistance to pain and I heal pretty quickly
You should message me if
if you would like to meet me and learn more about me. I'm just looking for friends right now that could lead into a relationship down the road.
More