29 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, let's see, I'm 28 and I live in Soulard in a house I'm slowly renovating. If you're really interested in all the details about me feel free to ask me whatever you would like, I'm a very open person so chances are I will respond.

Since you're probably interested here are my key stats lol 6ft, 180lbs, blonde, blue eyes, BS in Biology from Truman state, masters in bio from Wash U, current MBA student at Wash U, work at Wash U's school of Medicine, homeowner, multiple car owner, and cat owner (future dog owner as well)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full time and going to school part time for a MBA at Washington University, this will be my second masters cause I love torturing myself. Not sure what I want to do for the rest of my life but I'm not concerned about it yet lol
I’m really good at
back and foot massages lol Fun fact I'm really good at bowling lol Excellent driver and overall car guy. Making people smile :) etc etc etc lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my smile, but I'll let you decide what you notice first :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many favorites to list, so one each, Hobbit, Matrix, 24, rock, Asian.
The six things I could never do without
A car, my phone, music, sunny days, peanut butter, and good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, the universe and the unkown
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately stuck at home studying, but Saturday is another thing entirely lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have pooped in the wilderness lol
You should message me if
You like what you see and read, or are looking to just meet someone new and interesting.