36 Montclair, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What's up,well I'm pretty much a sweet guy don't let the looks fool you ladies, I love going out pretty much everywhere, I played soccer for over 10 years, I love when a girl can cook,also I like going to the movies,and dancing or just staying home and watching a movie
What I’m doing with my life
Well I'm just trying to live life to the fullest,and also working hard but also playing hard
I’m really good at
At everything I do,I'm a natural at most of the things I do, I also like to dance and can cook
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my style, my looks and that I always smell really good
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well books I really don't read that much,but I love all kinds of movies I'm not picky,and as far as for music I dance to everything to spanish,salsa, pretty much everything my favorite is electral house tho.
The six things I could never do without
Family,cologne,my haircut,gym,water and dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On how fast I can get rich
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready to go out with friends and family to a lounge or a bar,or if I can find a girl that will go with me to go see a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ill leave that for later.
You should message me if
you are serious and don't play games and also if you like to have a lot of fun