follymustang1
27 Tacoma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
follymustang1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moving to Tacoma next month. I have goals and ambitions for life. I want a family and I want to own my own house. I cuss way more than is necessary and I am anti-religious.

What I'm looking for:

I am looking for someone to enjoy the days of adventure with, and the nights of cuddling. I want to find someone I can trust, someone who is full of passion and adventure, Someone who is motivated, someone who has plans and dreams/ goals for a better future.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to discover myself or maybe rediscover myself. Who I am and Who I thought I am are completely different.
I’m really good at
working on computer, and cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm going bald. It's a part of who I am and I'm okay with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I rarely watch t.v. I feel that it uses up too much time. I prefer to watch movies. I don't really read books. I constantly listen to music. Music helps me to be zen inside. I mostly listen to hard rock and metal. I don't like seafood or fish. Mexican food upsets my stomach.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends, music, deep conversations, humor, passion, freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, and my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask. I'm fairly open and honest so I will answer most questions even if they are personal. :)
You should message me if
You want some one to talk to or some one to hang out with. Best case scenario you're interested in me. :)
More