40Anderson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 37, single,never been married no children, is mrs. right out there??. Longest relationship 6 yrs. Havent been in a realtionship for bout a year in half. Very big on family values, old fashioned country boy.
What I’m doing with my life
I have worked in the restaurant/bar business for 14 yrs. Served and bartended for 7 yrs and managed now for 7 yrs. Enjoy my job and love meeting people.
I’m really good at
Enjoy playing sports all year long(beach volleyball,basketball,golf,and softball). Loves to cook mexican and italian my favorite. Yes ladies i can cook just about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall and athletic i guess?? I will let you decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy all types of movies (comedy, action, country) favorites are Top Gun, Pure Country, wedding crashers, and savages. I enjoy watching CSI, criminal minds, Two and half men. Favorite foods are mexican and italian, the two I cook the best!! I listen to anything on the radio. My favorite is country and rock.
Six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, music, good food, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats next in my life (the future)
On a typical Friday night I am
Occasionally working, spending time w friends on the lake, at a bar, or just sitting around a camp fire. Sometimes just relaxing at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im really shy
You should message me if
If you looking for a long term relationship, without drama!! Or maybe someone to hangout with and just see where the relationship goes. You never know till you try. If your the type to always be in drama---dont bother!!! Drama free, old fashioned, country boy with strong family values living in the city.
The two of us