ford6920
64 Helena, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ford6920
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Georgia, but live in Montana when I'm not doing contract work elsewhere. Over the last few winters, I've spent a lot of time in Georgia with extended family. I'm looking to relocate permanently to a warmer climate eventually. I don't have kids of my own but I have a great relationship with my nieces. They tell me I'm a grumpy old man!
I love to listen to The Eagles and watch reruns of Two and Half Men. I like spending time in the mountains and taking walks outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, eat ,sleep then get up and do it all over again. Hoping to change it up a bit!
I’m really good at
I'm good at my job and handy around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and have an opinion about most things which I've Iearned sometimes is best to keep to myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the Eagles mostly. My favorite music is the 60's and 70's.
I'm a meat and potatoes kind of guy.
The six things I could never do without
friends
family
good times
outdoors
ribeyes
work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning where I'll spend my retirement and hoping to find someone to spend time with. Thinking about Flagstaff Az.or
Reno Nv have spent sometime in both places the weather
is warmer in both places,
On a typical Friday night I am
May go for a ride up in the mountains, cook a ribeye, watch a movie or go for a ride to nowhere and back just for the fun of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I tell you now it won't be private anymore.
You should message me if
You read something you like let's see what cupid can do!!!!
More