ford_89
27 Natick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ford_89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Massachusetts and I moved to Maine as soon as I graduated college. Not knowing anyone, I bought some land, hoarded livestock and called it a farm. After Sally the cow and I had some serious conversations, I decided to apply to grad school, which resulted in the sale of the "farm"; sorry Penelope pig, you made a damn good roast though. I moved back to Mass and I will only be here for 3 more semesters....hallelujah! I am not sure where I will end up, I have a few states in mind....

I love the outdoors, shooting, kayaking, hiking, horseback riding, soccer, I also train my dog for IPO.

I think education is very important, I am always willing to learn something new....currently that is Spanish and according to duolingo I am 20% fluent ! ;-)

I have some tattoos and I have plans for more in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Grad school, collecting the tears of liberals, field work, work! Staying motivated so I can GTFO of this commie state.
I’m really good at
I suppose I am pretty good at listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
My determination, sarcasm, oh and if I turn to the side- I disappear....wooaahhhh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rock and country music
Nicholas Sparks books
Shameless, greys anatomy
I will try anything, though I do love Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
my Dog
my 6spd
Chapstick in various locations for guaranteed accessibility
CCW
music
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future career, shoving a turbo in my car, next tattoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or at home watching a movie/reading.
You should message me if
You like porcupines....only some of you will get this.
More