fordguy08
26 Dalton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fordguy08
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going Christan guy. I enjoy doing many outdoor activities. Snowboarding, boating, and wakeboarding are some of my favorites. I am very easy to get along with. I am usually pretty quiet until I get to know people. I am pretty new to the online dating thing and am still not too sure of it yet. I don't really go out much, so i thought i'd give it a try.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working full time at a construction management company.
I’m really good at
most sports. I am also pretty good at building furniture and smaller, similar items.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know. I cant read their minds. haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read much. I like country and christian music, but i will tolerate most other types,except for rap.

I like most of the shows on USA network, both versions of NCIS, and several others.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Food
5. Boating
6. Snowboarding
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on what time of year it is.
Summer- Usually at my family's lake cabin
Fall- Sometimes at football games
Winter/spring- probably hanging out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am using a website like this.
You should message me if
You are a Christian and are interested in or willing to try the activities that I mentioned.
As a fair warning, I am not a big fan of large or constantly visible tattoos, or women that already have children. Smoking is an absolute NO.
More