38 Kingston, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fairly recent transplant to Ottawa. Just looking to date at the moment. No expectations.

Like lazy nights in watching marathons of trashy reality TV, but also like the odd crazy night out!

Generally like sweet guys who don't take themselves too seriously. Be warned: I have many nerdy traits, but I try not to share all of them right away. Gotta be some mystery ...

DISCLAIMER: I'm not into hook-ups and only respond to profiles with pics. Sorry, but I'm that shallow :P
What I’m doing with my life
Erm ... just finishing up the last dregs of my education. So close, so close ... working full-time at the moment.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating. If there is any way to procrastinate, I will do it. I can be bored to tears, rolling around on the couch complaining about how bored I am, but do I do the things I should be doing (like work or school) ... noopppeee. It's a problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well this is easy. I have an identical twin brother.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Buffy (if you don't like we're not going to work out ... who am I kidding I try to convert anyone); trashy reality (Housewives, yes, yes, I know); Mad Men; Game of Thrones ...

Music: Top 40, currently loving M83.
The six things I could never do without
iPad, iPhone, water, chocolate (dark please 50-70%), gym guilt (keeps me going), family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Potato (the puppy I am planning on buying in the near future) and all the fun times we'll have together!
On a typical Friday night I am
Two possibilities: If I'm feeling antisocial/not in the mood to go out, I stay home and watch a movie, if I'm not feeling antisocial/totally in the mood to go out, I go out and have drinks with friends.