32Bluffton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
WV raised...
What I’m doing with my life
I have a BS in Applied Science with a concentration in Pre-Med and a minor in Chemistry and Biology. My next step in life is to work on getting my masters in environmental chemistry. I'm currently in WV but visit Bluffton, SC frequently and I'm getting ready to move there in the next few months.
I’m really good at
Unnecessarily abbreviating words, singing in the shower, maintaining an abundance of common sense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my presence commands attention. Still not sure if that's a good thing or not! Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm pretty much open to trying anything once whether its a specific food or certain type of music. I'm always open to many different types of things.
Six things I could never do without
Wow! Ok, let's see...
1. My loved ones
2. Shelter, food, water
3. Music
4. My car
5. Lip balm & body creams
6. Significant water pressure (Yes, I'm serious!) ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I could continue to better myself and my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the house or at dinner with a friend. I'm not the type of person you can find in the same place every weekend. I like different scenes but I also thoroughly enjoy a relaxing weekend in the house.
You should message me if
You are an ambitious, educated, independent man who knows how to enjoy life and all of its diversities.
The two of us