28Spring Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hmm about me i like outdoors dirtbikes nature walks stuff like that concerts alot of various things paintballing just a bunch of things up for new things as they come other than that was raised in the army so ive been around the country alll several different countries looking to get to meet some people
have 3 tatoos so far geting more lebre peircing probaly getting more done there to want to know if ya want you could look me up on face book under hunter hix
What I’m doing with my life
working on getting another band together and currently working on nursing degree currently woorking as a part time cna caretaker
I’m really good at
im a decent metal singer almost had a contract with metal blade records like painting at times
The first things people usually notice about me
no clue never ask
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
poe ,ann rices lestat series ,as for movies just about everything , as for music i like a little bit of everything
Six things I could never do without
apperantly havent found those out yet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
future what i can do to improve things around here how i can help friends who are down physicly and emotionly
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging out with friends or hanging out at home
going to a club every now and then
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
youll have to ask
You should message me if
if you want to
The two of us