foxandthehounds
33 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
foxandthehounds
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in Seattle, Ecuador, and Brooklyn, but feel most at home in Montana.

I'm a terrific baker, but a terrible cook.

I go for a dark sense of humor.

Love dogs, but my current place doesn't allow them, so extra bonus points if we can play with yours. UPDATE: Found a wonderful little pit bull girl! Moving to my new pet friendly pad in May and absolutely could not be happier.

I need someone who can make me laugh, pick up the phone and call me, and walk me to the door.
What I’m doing with my life
HIV/AIDS researcher by day, amateur Scrabble champion by night.
I’m really good at
Fantasizing about fronting a 1960’s inspired girl group.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
David Sedaris, Dostoyevsky, W. Somerset Maugham.

Rushmore (Wes Anderson), Talk to Her (Pedro Almodóvar), Y Tu Mama Tambien.

30 Rock, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad.

David Bowie, Dusty Springfield, The Smiths.

Lemon meringue pie, apples, a really amazing sandwich.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, a baggy flannel shirt, my bathtub, my record player, my dog, apples.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to start and stop time. Especially every morning when my alarm goes off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Curled up in bed, listening to records, with a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a great weakness for gay disco party pop dance music. I have a private dance party in my apartment every night - currently rediscovered and am obsessing over Hercules and Love Affair.
You should message me if
You'll be the Rocky to my Bullwinkle.
More