foxcomma
25Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
foxcomma
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Niki. Intersectional Feminist. Cat lady. I'm super chill and all I do in my spare time is paint and binge watch TV series on Netflix.

Bored with all of the hookups. Give me something with substance and an intelligent conversation.

PS I live about an hour and a half outside of the city. I have Chicago on here for reasons. Transportation is a must.

Don't waste my fucking time.
What I’m doing with my life
Just looking to make new friends and meet new people. Whatever else happens, happens.
I’m really good at
I am an artist.

@foxcomma (since I get asked for examples of my work more often than not).
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my lion hair, or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Netflix, pop punk and food rule my life.
Six things I could never do without
1. My cats (Albus, Penelope, and River.)
2. Coffee
3. Bob's Burgers and Roseanne
4. Paint and brushes
5. Over-sized sweat shirts
6. Grammar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can meet more people who would rather eat pizza in our underwear than go out, what I would name my next houseplant before I overwater and kill it, and what I'm going to paint next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to shows, heading downtown, or hanging out inside with my cats, painting.

Mostly, the latter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a very private person
You should message me if
If you want to play with my cats (no it's not a metaphor). If you are okay with being big soon 78% of the time.
Or if you're taller than me! Are there any men left on this earth taller than 5'8? Goodness. (I'm almost 6' tall, if you're 5'10 you're still not taller than me... read the rest of my profile).
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion