28 Gales Ferry, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am creative and sensitive. I love to be outside in nature and I enjoy going to shows. I love music! I am an adventurous girl looking to meet some awesome people to have fun with!
What I’m doing with my life
Learning to play guitar, poetry, and drawing.
Going to rock shows.
For a career I am aspiring to become a psychologist.
I’m really good at
Accepting people for who they are, listening to people, being loyal to someone, taking care of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love rock music from the 80's, punk music, Nirvana, Alice in Chains, Pearl Jam.
I like mexican food, thai, and some jack daniels.
Some movies I like: SLC Punk, Trainspotting, Requiem of a Dream, Almost Famous
Books: Anything by William S. Borroughs
TV Shows: Beavis and Butthead, Daria, King of the Hill
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. My car
3. Coffee
4. hairspray
5. underwear
6. fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Guys who have long hair and wear plaid ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving and exploring. I am always looking for a new adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book, ask me anything.
You should message me if
You like music/are a musician
Are artistic
You think outside the box and make your own path in life