foxychickin
28 Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
foxychickin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It's that warm smile you get on the inside and on the outside when your around someone who ignites your senses that I like. I love the out doors horse riding motor bikes-my favourite seasons of the year are winter and autumn. I love animals but not so much reptiles or bugs, "Life has meaning only if one barters it day by day for something other than itself". I love life and don't like doing anything to jeopardise it. I have learnt more by looking for the answer to a question and not finding it than i do from learning the answer itsself, if life was meant to be perfect we wouldn't set goals. I do my best to nurture my spirit and my initiation is to experience life not just learn about ... I like to write and I read books meditating has done wonders for me I live in Sydney but have always wanted to meet the right guy and move somewhere a little less hectic like semi country or coastal ... My back ground is polish- English but I'm born and bred Aussie. I have been to the tree of life Buddha in china and loved London and switzerland i have done some travel..
What I’m doing with my life
Growing physically emotionally and materially
I’m really good at
Giving two opinions
The first things people usually notice about me
Is I'm female lol
The six things I could never do without
My car - money- fruit and veggies- toothpaste and toothbrush- moisterizer. :(...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random silly things that make me laugh
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the pub listening to a live band, seeing a movie, going for a cruise touring or chilling at home and reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get grumpy when I need to eat shit or sleep I'm scared of retarded people
You should message me if
Your not someone else's essay
More