47 Howard Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a down to earth, generous, and kind-hearted person looking for the right match , not a perfect person, but one who is honest, sincere, has a good heart. I am from Queens, NY and a recently divorced mom with two kids, 13 and 10 year olds. I like cooking, travelling, going to the movies, taking walks in Central Park and Times Square, and I also enjoy the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm at a point in my life where I am looking for a dating partner that will eventually turn into a long lasting relationship.
I’m really good at
helping others, cooking, spending time with important people in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly with a beautiful smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read people magazine, The Kite Runner, Water for Elephants, Eat , Love, Pray; I listen to reggae, hip hop, country etc. I love watching Dr. Oz and of course, Oprah has always been a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
My job, computer, phone, coffee, shopping, and my birds.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on my work schedule
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not on OkCupid!
You should message me if
You like what you see, interested in meeting a friend that develops in to a potential long term relationship