63 Livingston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a widow and very new at dating ,what I would like to do is make friends and see where it goes from there. I think anything lasting starts with friendship. I am honest and caring and don't like drama. I have two grown sons and they don't live with me. I am outgoing and I love the water and long walks on the beach or sitting at a camp fire . I guess you can tell I like the outdoors. I also love snow and sitting by a fireplace with someone I like. I love seeing new places and getting together with family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to live what I have left of my life to the fullest and would love to find that one that is meant for me to live it with.
I’m really good at
Treating others like I like to be treated. Also I am a retired florist and love flowers and also art, have painted some and enjoy anything of beauty. I also love animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, and that I really enjoy people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like alot of different movies,music not a fan of rap .
The six things I could never do without
God in my life 1st
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things, what I might be doing in the next 3- 5 years. and if I will find that special someone out there just for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I treat myself and go out to dinner with family or friends. Or stay home and watch tv with my 2 girls (dogs) Honey and Penny
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am really an open book. but I do like some me time every once in a while.
You should message me if
You want to meet a good friend and see where it takes us .