30 Stevenage, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very laid back person looking for an equally laid back girl.

Pretty much everything I do revolves around food!

I love travelling and spending time outdoors, camping, hiking, making fires, that sort of thing.

I can cook, sing, play guitar and piano, make you laugh and fix your computer. What more could you possibly want?!

If you want to know more send me a message! :D
What I’m doing with my life
I provide IT support to scientists trying to cure cancer during the day.
I write music for films, games, adverts, whatever work I can get my hands on, in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Listening, singing, being laid back, fixing electrical stuff, spelling, punctuation & grammar!
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I have nice skin!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like lots of different music, classical to heavy metal and it depends what mood I'm in as to which is my favourite.

I mostly like sci-fi books. I love the Culture novels. But read other stuff too.
The six things I could never do without
My ears
Good food
Good company
The internet
A cup of tea in the morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out at home with friends or at a friend's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sorry, too private! Message me and I might tell you!
You should message me if
You want to learn more about me.