60Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Had some family tragedies recently, so I'm putting back the pieces and moving on. I like the beaches, golfing, pool, poker and waterskiing ( just about anything in the water).
I look younger than my age and am in good physical shape.
I've always believed one should " give a little more than they're looking for........" and would like to meet someone who feels the same way.
What I’m doing with my life
playing hard working less
I’m really good at
Massages, golf, baseball, and skiing.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list. Mostly adventure, crime drama, westerns,Sci-fi and comedies. Music: jazz, rock/roll, blues and hip hop oldies Books; John Grisham , Sidney Sheldon, Patterson, Dean Koontz and Stephen King . Also like the classics by Jean Louis Stevenson, Mark Twain, Henry Wadsworth Longfellow, ect. I also like crime dramas, some sitcoms, and westerns. Favorite food Beef Wellington, steaks, and seafood.
Six things I could never do without
Any six of all the things I like at the time most of the above
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm watching TV or playing poker tournaments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing or it wouldn't be private, ok I need another life partner....... soon preferably
You should message me if
You want to talk or meet me.
The two of us