37 Lille, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
just want to live a beautiful life! to discover new stuffs all my life! to be positive and try to give the best of myself!
would love to live abroad ( i did as a student but it was a long time ago) : singapore, NYC would be perfect... :-)))))
What I’m doing with my life
i m an event manager
I’m really good at
being well surrounded ( nice friends!)
The first things people usually notice about me
my laugh, my eyes, my enthousiasm,...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite authors: paul auster, maupassant, jane austen, ken follett, ..
favorite movies: tarantino's, traffic, dikkenek, tati's movies, ...
favorite music: a bit of everything ( rock indé, electronic music, jazz,..)- daft punk, lilly wood, sebastien tellier, jamie culumn, kings of leon, cocorosie,...
The six things I could never do without
probably my iphone, my macbook air, my passport, my running shoes, my dinh van bracelet and my car... no i m not materialistic, just a tiny bit like every normal woman i guess!;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to become better... in my job, in my private life,...
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends.. in a bar having wine or at a concert..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i drink a bit too much..
i love cars and drive i think too fast..
but i don t do both at the same time..;;-))))