francais1120
52 Pasadena, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
francais1120
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been divorced for over 12 years and I am currently in a good place in my life. I co-own an investment advisory firm located in downtown Los Angeles and live in Pasadena. I was raised in the South so I open doors, pull out chairs, etc. for my dates. I enjoy attending Jonathan Club events.
What I’m doing with my life
I have simplified my life and I enjoy all of the aspects of the daily up and downs that the universe throws my way. I enjoy gym workouts, kickboxing, hiking, watching movies, etc.
I’m really good at
My job, cooking and baking for family, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile if I am showing it or that I am a very passionate person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to name at this time. I love movies foreign, domestic, and independent. I also read a lot of poetry, eastern philosophy, and novels. I am a great cook and baker. I was a guitarist and songwriter when I first moved to California in 1986 so I love all kinds of music. I still play guitar and write songs occasionally.
The six things I could never do without
My two beautiful boys (ages 16 and 19), family and friends, apple products, the internet, working out in the gym, cooking and baking great meals, and the smile of someone I adore (I know that's 7).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The global economy and my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either cooking at home, enjoying dinner in a restaurant or cocktails and appetizers at a lounge with friends or a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll whisper in your ear later...
You should message me if
You are a good person with great core values and live a healthy lifestyle.
More