39Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Do't really know what to say here but just that I like to have fun at whatever I'm doing. kind of a laid back person. get along with everyone I come across just don't treat me wrong and you won't get treated wrong

I am honest, caring, and trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
just living my life one day at a time and not taking anything for granted
I’m really good at
making people laugh and getting along with anyone I meet
The first things people usually notice about me
they notice that I'm tall or they notice my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not much of a reader
like to watch horror, action, comedic movies
Listen to rock music mostly 80's hair bands
love to eat Italian foods
Six things I could never do without
family, friends, love, my cell phone and can't think of anything else at the moment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family and think about getting out to find another job in this screwed up economy. and also thinking about getting better after my brain surgery
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting around watching TV or watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very open person have nothing to hide from anyone so just ask and I'll tell ya
You should message me if
you want to know more about me
you want someone that will be totally honest with you
you want someone that can make you laugh
you want someone you can settle down with
The two of us