54 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy life and those around me. I have a good sense of humor, but can be a bit sarcastic at times. I have a wide range of friends, varied viewpints, and a good heart. I am looking for someone special to spend my time with.

I am creative, loving, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
I like to travel, camp, play music, cook, hang out with friends, relax, go out for libations and conversation. For work I am a partner in a small tech business. I did the corporate thing (for 15 years) - I am done with that. I do not have, and am not looking to have children. My current musical project is Duet for Theremin and Lap Steel.
I’m really good at
Clear communication, observing, laughing, thinking about mechanical repair, snuggling, gentle gardening, enjoying a bottle of wine, naps.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and/or laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Diverse.... I don't eat seafood due a slight allergy and I don't like modern country. Otherwise, bring it on.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, friends, music, sunshine, connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately- why my best ideas come to me while I am in the shower.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying the evening with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think we are already there...
You should message me if
If you so desire