frank_the_great
30 Eastlake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
frank_the_great
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not sure what to write here since i covered most things in the other spots but here we go... Im originally from florida (feel free to ask why) not big into clubs but do enjoy a bar from time to time. I like winter time. Cleveland sports teams are the BEST!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Work as a paramedic, maybe on day RN or RT but for sure staying in medical field... I found my calling
I’m really good at
Im a good listener, i know a little bit about alot. Im a great friend to everyone and im good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Never been much of a reader but if a book keeps my attention after the first 5 pages ill finish it. Love movies... Of any kind action, comedy, horror, romantic, just any of them. Tv shows id say most law shows, medical shows or comedies. Music wise i like everything but opera. I can be found listening to rap, hip hop, and r&b the most but listen to rock and country as well from time to time. Food... Umm anything good? For real italian , asian, and spanish/latin
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Cell phone
4. A car
5. Sports
6. Love ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Im that kinda guy that lays down to go to sleep and thinks about random things... Politics, movies, music, video games, sports... LIFE!!! Life would be the one word answer
On a typical Friday night I am
One of 3 choices... Working, being a homebody, or out-n-about at sports games or just doing something to stay busy
You should message me if
You should message me if you think every guy is the same... I can change your outlook on that.
More