frankie0617
61 Storrs Mansfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
frankie0617
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love to laugh and enjoy life. Loyal. Out of the box creative thinker. Great listner but at the same time know how to let my hair down and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently work as an RN providing consultative work to group homes serving people with developmental disabilities.
I’m really good at
Being a great cheerleader for my friends, listening and being supportive.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and that I am genuine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love suspense novels (Ted Dekker, Irene Harmon, Dee Henderson), Runaway Bride, The Santa Clause series, drama, sci fi, NCI, Criminal Minds, any music but opera and rap I am pretty good at handling. Give me good old American food! Some Italian and Chinese food ok also.
The six things I could never do without
My Lord. Friends. Water. Microwave. Car. Internet (LOL)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better understand and meet people has it seems hard for me to meet people at time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Friday night Smack Down unless I have a date!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being a widow is harder than I ever imagined it could be but I am moving forward!
You should message me if
You're interested in meeting someone who has a wonderful surprise on the inside and is working on the outside to catch up with it. Message me if you would like someone who knows how to enjoy life, let her hair down, and be a great cheerleader for her friends.
More