66Fall River, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a private, loyal, gentle, quiet individual, with a self-deprecating sense of humor. I love history, politics, Massachusetts, and the people with whom I work.

I was born in the South Bronx, raised in a Marine Corps family in North Carolina, and served a total 14 years as an enlisted man in the U.S. Navy. Moved to South Dakota to attend school, and served on Senator George McGovern's last successful reelection campaign organization.

I currently work in the multi-site call center technical support unit for a major international bank and, no, it doesn't pay all that much. While I don't hate the work, I so respect, admire, and just frankly adore my bosses and team mates that I can't see myself working anywhere else, for any amount of money...ever!

At 165 lbs., I'm feeling fat right now. Despite I'm still (with the help of electronic cigs) working on my life-long goal to give up smoking, I'm in very good health and have never felt better.

Looking for a simple, down-to-earth, regular man, and one who will not automatically dismiss a possible marriage with a somewhat submissive, but emphatic and caring guy.

I'm exclusively a bottom and hope to (again) make one man a very loving wife. Am so looking for a LTR, possible marriage, and ache to vow to love, honor and obey.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working (in East Providence, RI). Presently, nothing much else to fill days and nights
I’m really good at
Conversation, empathy; keeping busy; joking around.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy histories (especially regarding World War II), as well as biographies of historical personalities. Movies: Double Indemnity; Naked Gun; Star Wars; Charlotte Gray; Untouchables.
Six things I could never do without
DD iced coffee
DD iced coffee
electronic cigs
New York Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics; human rights; work
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading or watching television
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Quiet and shy among strangers, I'm outwardly masculine, but privately have strong feminine sensibilities.
You should message me if're looking for a friend or, if a Top, a LTR.
The two of us