32Nijmegen, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have studied computer science and now I am working as a PHP developer. I work on the 10th floor, so I tell everyone I have a very high-level job ;).

Apart from on my job, I also like to use the computer as a hobby. Next to this I also like to exercise. I have been a member of a sports club for several years. Via this club I skate (on ice) during the winter and during the summer, when the ice has molten, I in-line skate and cycle. The sports in the summer are my favorite. I prefer to skate/cycle in warm weather, outside in a nice environment, instead of skating the same laps over and over again in a cold ice rink. Unfortunately, in The Netherlands the weather does not always allow sporting outside. That is the reason I also play pool billiards.

Except for sports, I also like to go out, watch movies (at home or at a cinema), play lasergame and visit festivals/concerts in my leisure time.
I’m really good at
Programming and (in-line) speed skating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I like symphonic metal (like Amorphis, Avantasia, Cain's Offering, Delain, Epica, Excalion, Hammerfall, Linkin Park, Lordi, Manowar, Nemesea, Nightwish, Papa Roach, Sabaton, Sonata Arctica, Within Temptation) or hardstyle. Although I often turn on the radio (Radio 538) as well.

Movies: The Matrix, Lord of the rings and Wargames. Although I have watched a lot of other movies as well.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
- friends
- family
- sports
- computer
- internet
- ?
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have typical Fridays. On Friday night I can be at home watching television, out in a club or visiting a concert. There are more possibilities, but these are the most common.
You should message me if
you want to talk with me.
The two of us