42 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello and thanks for visiting me. I have been in US for over 20 years. New Yorker since 2005 and I am originally from Korea.

I am masculine and fit and would like to meet the same. Men who take inititives are attractive and sexy. Meeting friends for drink or two after work would be a perfect start. I prefer mature minded people, and I believe having mature mind doesn't mean that you have to be older.

I am not into club and gay bar scene. Been there done that. I'd rather spend time with friends and fun conversation.

Looking forward to meeting new and fun people. Hope I can find someone who can share time together. Please do not contact me if you are a flaky type. I have no tolerance for flakiness. We are all adults and know how to take responsibility, so man up.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a computer programmer.

I guess you can call me a geek.
I’m really good at
Thinking everything in steps
The first things people usually notice about me
My full hair (not that I'm hairy.)

Very shy (until a glass of wine)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - usually sci-fi, thriller and drama. My all time favorites are - As Good As It Gets, it's complicated, aliens, terminator, king's speech, Julie and Julia, eat pray love, the proposal.

Music - usually listen to music when I exercise. EDM is hot.
The six things I could never do without
My phones / pc / laptop
Air conditioning
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relax at home or go out with friends for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a little fetish (I'll tell you when we meet) ;-)
You should message me if
You are looking for friends to share activities or have drink or two after work and NOT flaky.