freakdad
36Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
freakdad
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for great friends fun and if im lucky even love.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to stay on my feet in this economy. Raising my child alone. Pay my own bills, living life. Ive got my own home, suv, motorcycle, stuff like that. I get by just fine but its a struggle and always has been. Thats just life
I’m really good at
Having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my lip ring or my tattoos...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music taste: anything on x103, jimi Hendrix, doors, sublime, dirty heads, slipknot , 5 finger death punch, flo-bots, eminem, i love rock & country, blues and old rock, I listen to everything and will even sing karaoke. And I love movies. I like syfy, action & comedy mostly. Love romantic movies, and in case your curious the answere is always "42" and if you get this referance you get bonus points with me lol
Six things I could never do without
air
water
food
my son
Love
Fun fun fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching a buzz and hanging out with friends either at home with a bon fire or watching s good movie. Possibly a local bar singing karaoke or at friends. Maybe playing cards or even gaming
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once when i was just about 15yo my step-dad and I was out cliff diving in ST Paul and i was swinging on the rope swing and slipped ripping the crotch of my shorts out and i had to climb out of the water in front of a pretty girl about my age then and her pretty mother too...lol
You should message me if
Message if you think i might be your new best friend and counterpart
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion