48 Ballston Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy spending time with my kids, fishing, swimming, camping (in a tent or my camp in Maine), canoeing, hiking, hunting, woodworking, and cooking. You can find me ice fishing, snowmobiling, snowshoeing or sledding with the kids in the winter. Or maybe enjoying some down time by a fire - any time of the year its nice whether toasting marshmallows or drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with my kids! Woodworking - building furniture or a new tool to do some woodworking, or maybe Fishing, canoeing, snowshoeing or snowmobiling.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure about this one, maybe you can help to figure it out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most types of music (although not a fan of rap), cooking (I make a mean seafood fetuccinni), brewing beer, sharing a bottle of wine, movies and tv. Books: Watchers (Koontz), The One Minute Manager (ok, for work), The WoodWright's Eclectic Workshop (Underhill), and now reading Up Here In Maine (Lewis).
The six things I could never do without
Family, air, the outdoors, wood, friendship! four seasons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hey, where are you?

I have more stories to share!
On a typical Friday night I am
Entertaining my kids, out with friends, or just chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
you want to. :-)