41 El Paso, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been single for 3 years now, I feel that is long enough. I'd like to meet a lady to spend time with, hang out, go out to eat, travel together, etc. I don't mean to disrespect anyone but I'm not into BBW...(BigGirls) I prefer someone slim to average, and clean. (ages 27-44) exceptions to everything. I'm a very clean person, and take care of myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Career military, hoping to find a lady that is positive and full of life. Clearly i'm not so good at the single
I’m really good at
I enjoy Basketball Officiating as I work a Lot of High School Basketball here in El Paso and work some Lower Level College Basketball, ie, Div 2, 3, and Juco)
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my Eyes....)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all kinds of movies, One of my favorites is LIFE....( eddy Murphy)
The six things I could never do without
My Kids, My Guitar, My Tv, My Computer,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a very ambitious person, I am always thinking about what I can do to make extra money.....I am always doing research on the computer quote of the day is.."YouTube has all the answers! ". Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at home, but if I would be somewhat flexible if I had a lady friend that could bring me out of my comfort zone. ...
You should message me if
You are interested, I would treat a lady good if she treats me good. Not being mean, but I prefer younger ladies, not fat, and full of life....CLEAN is a must.